A Bicentennial City

Public Safety Commission

The Regular Meetings of the River Rouge Public Safety Commission, which are open to the public, are held the second Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm. The meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the second floor of River Rouge City Hall, located at 10600 West Jefferson, River Rouge, MI 48218. Should any of the listed dates change, notices will be duly posted in the designated information boards throughout City Hall or via the City of River Rouge website.

Meet the Public Safety Commissioners

Commission Chairman: Gregory Harrington
Commission Vice Chairman: Michael Ward
Secretary: Leonard Woods
Commissioner: Georgeann Arapakis
Commissioner: Randy Sizemore
Recording Secretary: Lori Bodrie

2019 Meeting Schedule

January 10, 2019
February 14, 2019
March 14, 2019
April 11, 2019
May 9, 2019

June 13, 2019
July 11, 2019
August 8, 2019
September 12, 2019
October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 12, 2019